Our Governors

LA Governors

  • Mrs B Harris (Chair)
  • Mr K Jones
  • Mrs S James

Community Governors

  • Mr M Sutton-Smith
  • Mrs J Thomas

Parent Governors


Staff Governors

  • Mrs S Davies – Teacher
  • Mrs D Coxon – Associate Staff Governor


  • Mr P Osborne

Clerk to Governors

Mrs K Phillips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *